Default Download License Period
The default license for downloaded content is two weeks and is not view-limited in any way. That means you can watch the content as many times as you like. If you are offline for longer than two weeks you will be presented with a notification letting you know that the content is no longer available for viewing until you log back in to the app with an active internet connection and renew the downloaded license.
Downloaded Content Licenses Auto-Renew
Assuming your account is active, each time you login to the app with an active internet from an active internet connection to the app from your device all of your downloaded content licenses will be auto-renewed once per day and a new cycle of two weeks will begin.
Warner Bros. reserves the right to revoke content at any time for any reason.